Impressum | © 2017 Created by Beuster IT-Consulting

Chandler Logistics GmbH

Seelandstraße 30

23569 Lübeck

Tel.: 0451 / 989 856 0

Fax: 0451 / 989 856 19

info@chandler-log.de

www.chandler-log.de


Home

Ihr Kontakt zu
                   Chandler Logistics GmbH




Chandler Logistics GmbH

Seelandstrasse 30

23569 Lübeck

Tel: 0451/9898560

info@chandler-log.de



Ladevorgang läuft...

Geschäftsführung:



Thomas Haushahn

+49451/989856 -12

t.haushahn@chandler-log.de

Buchhaltung:



Kathrin Schweitzer

+49451/989856 -22

k.schweitzer@chandler-log.de

Operativer Bereich:



Stefan Gorn

+49451/989856 -27

s.gorn@chandler-log.de

Viktor Mittelstedt

+49451/989856 -26

v.mittelstedt@chandler-log.de

Alexander Mittelstedt

+49451/989856 -23

a.mittelstedt@chandler-log.de

Temirgali Bajgunisov

+49451/989856 -11

t.bajgunisov@chandler-log.de

Marina Ham

+49451/989856 -24

m.ham@chandler-log.de

Christiano Kasischke

+49451/989856 -25

c.kasischke@chandler-log.de